The perfect headset for all situations


freeVoice Space Stereo NC (Bluetooth)

€85.93

€122.75 List price

In stock

Product number: FBT650B
freeVoice SoundPro 412 UC Mono NC (USB-A)

€35.63

€50.90 List price

In stock

Product number: FSP412UCM
Tip
freeVoice Space 440 UC Stereo corded (USB-A)

€57.93

€82.75 List price

In stock

Product number: FSP440UCB

Professional headsets from freeVoice

As a long-standing headphone specialist, we have decided to prove our expertise also as a manufacturer. freeVoice offers wired and wireless headsets for call centers/contact centers, open-plan offices, reception or mobile use. Our products convince with wearing comfort, sound quality and noise cancelling. They are also ready for use for applications such as Skype for Business or other Unified Communications service providers.

Conversion to All-IP  

We have the right equipment for the telecom conversion to All-IP. With us you will find VoIP devices to your taste: whether wired headset or wireless headset. We offer professional headsets for use in the office or on the road, which can be used in the future.

Wireless headsets

Enjoy more freedom of movement with wireless headsets, which we offer both as Bluetooth headsets and DECT headsets. With the cordless phone headsets from freeVoice you also benefit from the usual advantages such as noise cancelling, high wearing comfort and excellent sound quality when making calls. We also offer the right connection cables for every telephone system and the right accessories for every taste. Whether in an open-plan office, in a call centre/contact centre or on the move, with our headsets you can always make wireless calls like a professional.

Das passende Headset für jede Situation


freeVoice Space Stereo NC (Bluetooth, USB-A) incl. Charger

130,45 €

186,35 € UVP

Lieferbar

Produktnummer: FBT650BTS
freeVoice SoundPro 412 UC Duo NC (USB-A)

38,82 €

55,45 € UVP

Lieferbar

Produktnummer: FSP412UCB
freeVoice Space 440 UC Stereo corded (USB-A)

57,93 €

82,75 € UVP

Lieferbar

Produktnummer: FSP440UCB

Profi-Headsets von freeVoice

Als langjähriger Kopfhörer-Spezialist haben wir uns entschieden, unser Fachwissen auch als Hersteller unter Beweis zu stellen. freeVoice bietet drahtgebundene und drahtlose Headsets für Call Center/Contact-Center, Grossraumbüros den Empfang oder den mobilen Einsatz. Unsere Produkte überzeugen mit Tragekomfort, Klangqualität sowie Noise Cancelling. Zudem sind sie einsatzbereit für Anwendungen wie Skype for Business oder andere Unified Communications Dienstleister.
 

Umstellung auf All-IP 

Wir haben die richtigen Geräte für die Telekom-Umstellung auf All-IP. Bei uns finden Sie VoIP-Geräte nach Ihrem Geschmack: Ob drahtgebundenes Headset oder schnurloses Headset. Wir bieten Profi-Headsets für den Einsatz im Büro oder für Unterwegs, die auch in der Zukunft noch genutzt werden können.

Drahtlose Headsets

Geniessen Sie mehr Bewegungsfreiheit mit schnurlosen Headsets, die wir sowohl als Bluetooth-Headsets oder DECT-Headsets anbieten. Mit den kabellosen Telefon-Headsets von freeVoice profitieren Sie beim Telefonieren zudem von den gewohnten Vorzügen wie Noise Cancelling, hohem Tragekomfort und hervorragender Klangqualität. Wir bieten zudem die richtigen Anschlusskabel für jede Telefonanlage sowie das passende Zubehör für jeden Geschmack. Ob im Grossraumbüro, im Call Center/Contact Center oder mobil unterwegs, mit unseren Headsets telefonieren Sie auch drahtlos immer wie ein Profi.